Will You Please!!!

I saw this article online and I’m very happy to be able to share this with my friends. To the writer : Thank you so much! I so can relate and I hope that people would take time to read this because I also want to avoid offending them for saying NO. I hate that I had to explain my reasons one time but I’ll make it a point to just stand on my decision without explaining. (Urgh, because this is my life and I will do things according to my will! Note that!)

***

“Stop asking me to do my job for free: a guide to being a decent friend to a photographer”

http://fromthebirdcage.wordpress.com/2014/10/21/stop-asking-me-to-do-my-job-for-free-a-guide-to-being-a-decent-friend-to-a-photographer/

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts!

