A Fairy in the Night

This was such a memorable time for me, husband, Erick and Maricris. Our prenuptial photo shoot with the client was cancelled but since we wanted to make the most of our preparations, we decided to take some good shots of Cris. Though the sky wasn’t cooperating, it’s raining and there were wind blows, I was surprised to see that I was able to take real few nice shots. I’m still satisfied after all. 🙂

You think Cris did well with her first time in front of my camera? You bet!DSC_3125 DSC_3132 DSC_3135 DSC_3112 DSC_3111

One thought on “A Fairy in the Night

I'd love to hear from you. Share your thoughts!

